Church Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 7:30pmThursday Evening Homegroup
Please contact us for details of where the Homegroup is meeting this week by emailing lucy@forestgatechurch.org
Friday 2nd February 2018 9:30amFriday Morning Homegroup
Please contact us for details of where the Homegroup is meeting this week by emailing lucy@forestgatechurch.org
6:30pmThe Y
A fortnightly youth club for 11 to 18 year olds held at our Youth & Community Building.
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:30amSunday Morning Worship Service
Dene Magna School
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:00amWednesday Morning Homegroup
Please contact us for details of where the Homegroup is meeting this week by emailing lucy@forestgatechurch.org
7:30pmYouth Cell
Contact matt@forestgatechurch.org for this week's venue.
Thursday 8th February 2018 7:30pmThursday Evening Homegroup
Please contact us for details of where the Homegroup is meeting this week by emailing lucy@forestgatechurch.org
Friday 9th February 2018 9:30amFriday Morning Homegroup
Please contact us for details of where the Homegroup is meeting this week by emailing lucy@forestgatechurch.org
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:30amSunday Morning Worship Service
Dene Magna School
Wednesday 14th February 2018 10:00amWednesday Morning Homegroup
Please contact us for details of where the Homegroup is meeting this week by emailing lucy@forestgatechurch.org
Thursday 15th February 2018 7:30pmThursday Evening Homegroup
Please contact us for details of where the Homegroup is meeting this week by emailing lucy@forestgatechurch.org
Friday 16th February 2018 9:30amFriday Morning Homegroup
Please contact us for details of where the Homegroup is meeting this week by emailing lucy@forestgatechurch.org
6:30pmThe Y
A fortnightly youth club for 11 to 18 year olds held at our Youth & Community Building.
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:30amSunday Morning Worship Service
Dene Magna School
Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:00amWednesday Morning Homegroup
Please contact us for details of where the Homegroup is meeting this week by emailing lucy@forestgatechurch.org
7:30pmYouth Cell
Contact matt@forestgatechurch.org for this week's venue.
Thursday 22nd February 2018 7:30pmThursday Evening Homegroup
Please contact us for details of where the Homegroup is meeting this week by emailing lucy@forestgatechurch.org
Friday 23rd February 2018 9:30amFriday Morning Homegroup
Please contact us for details of where the Homegroup is meeting this week by emailing lucy@forestgatechurch.org
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:30amSunday Morning Worship Service
At Dene Magna Community School
Wednesday 28th February 2018 10:00amWednesday Morning Homegroup
Please contact us for details of where the Homegroup is meeting this week by emailing lucy@forestgatechurch.org
<< January 2018